FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Details of our next event will be added shortly.

   NEWS UPDATE:
Tel: 01494 862407


 

School Term Dates and Holiday Dates September 2016 – July 2017

All dates shown are first and last days of each term.

Autumn Term 2016
INSET DAYS – Friday 2 September & Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September – Wednesday 19th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2017
INSET DAY – Tuesday 3 January

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March

INSET DAY – Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2017
Monday 24 April – Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June – Wednesday 12th July

INSET DAY – Thursday 13 July & Friday 14 July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

 

School Term Dates and Holiday Dates September 2017 – July 2018

All dates shown are first and last days of each term.

Autumn Term 2017
INSET DAYS – Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September

Wednesday 6 September – Wednesday 18th October

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018
INSET DAY – Wednesday 3 January

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018
INSET DAY – Monday 16 April

Tuesday 17 April – Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June – Thursday 12th July

INSET DAY – Friday 13 July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018